TRANSMISSION SCHEDULE - GLS 2012


Leadership Summit 2012 Transmission Schedule
DateTypeTime
February 15, 2014 forwardSelf Testing - ABC News ChannelsDaily
June 17, 2014Test 1 - FreshAir15 / FreshAir141-3pm EDT / 12-2pm CDT / 1-3pm MDT / 12-2 PDT
July 22, 2014Test 2 - FreshAir15 / FreshAir141-3pm EDT / 12-2pm CDT / 1-3pm MDT / 12-2 PDT
August 11, 2014 - (Revised Times as of 6/7/14)Test 3 - FreshAir15 / FreshAir145:30-7:30pm EDT / 4:30-6:30pm CDT / 5:30-7:30pm MDT / 4:30-6:30 PDT
August 13, 2014Last Test - FreshAir15 / FreshAir141-3pm EDT / 12-2pm CDT / 11a-1pm MDT / 10a-12 PDT
August 14, 2014Day One - FreshAir15 / FreshAir147a-6pm EDT / 6a-5pm CDT / 7a-6pm MDT / 6a-5pm PDT
August 15, 2014Day Two - FreshAir15 / FreshAir147a-6pm EDT / 6a-5pm CDT / 7a-6pm MDT / 6a-5pm PDT